The Kings Dead – Sour Apple Rich Girls

The Kings Dead formetly known as The Dean’s List, have recently released “Sour Apple Rich Girls”, from their upcoming project Jerusalem which dropped today. The production to the rapping to the visuals that were filmed, directed, and edited were dont by the group themselves.



Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Your name is required

Please enter a valid email address

An email address is required

Please enter your message

Gnarly Army © 2018 All Rights Reserved

We love to party...

Designed by AlecUrtu

Powered by WordPress